Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:30Morning worship
In person at Sheddingdean Community Centre and available on live stream.
Tuesday 4th January 202209:30Prayer Zoom
Community Prayer Zoom
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Worship Service including infant dedication
In person at Gateway Baptist Church
Tuesday 11th January 202209:30Prayer Zoom
Community Prayer Zoom
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Morning Worship
In person at Sheddingdean Community Centre and via live stream.
Tuesday 18th January 202209:30Prayer Zoom
Community Prayer Zoom
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Morning worship
In person at Sheddingdean Community Centre and via live stream
Tuesday 25th January 202209:30Prayer zoom
Community Prayer Zoom
19:30Church Meeting
Sheddingdean Community centre
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Morning Worship
In person at Sheddingdean Community Centre and via live stream
19:00Prayer United
Via zoom. Please contact for details
<< December
Bookmark and Share