Welcome to Sheddingdean Baptist Church

 

We are a Christian praying, mission and community-minded fellowship, encompassed in.....

"CHURCH, COMMUNITY, CREATION...ONE!"

We meet at 10:30am on Sunday at Sheddingdean Primary School

Petworth Drive  RH15 8JT

 

 

At a glance

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 30 May 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Prayer Walk
See Prayer Diary for walk start point
Sunday, 2 June 2024
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Morning Service -Songs of Praise: Sheddingdean Leaders
Short service prior to afternoon Cornerstone service
Sunday, 2 June 2024
3:00 PM
Cornerstone service: Stuart, Julie, Nigel & Epiphany music
Meeting at the site of the proposed Cornerstone building. Click here for more information
Tuesday, 4 June 2024
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Zoom
See Prayer Diary for login details
Church Meeting
Tuesday, 4 June 2024
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Special Church Meeting: Cornerstone
Sheddingdean Community Centre
Thursday, 6 June 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Prayer Walk
See Prayer Diary for walk start point
Messy Church
Saturday, 8 June 2024
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Messy Church
Sheddingdean School
Sunday, 9 June 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Morning Service + Communion: Julie Cameron-Hall
.
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Zoom
See Prayer Diary for login details
Thursday, 13 June 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Prayer Walk
See Prayer Diary for walk start point
Sunday, 16 June 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Morning Service: Debbie, Sue & Val
.
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Prayer Zoom
See Prayer Diary for login details
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Prayer Meeting
Sheddingdean Community Centre
Thursday, 20 June 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Prayer Walk
See Prayer Diary for walk start point
Sunday, 23 June 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Morning Service: Rev Prof Philip McCormack
25th Church Anniversary The service will be followed by a shared lunch
Powered by Church Edit